Locations of our Schools

Brea / Anaheim Hills

Hillsborough Private School
191 Old Springs Road
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
AnaheimHills@gasaschool.org

Directions

Costa Mesa

Christ Lutheran Church & School
760 Victoria Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

CostaMesa@gasaschool.org

Directions

Encinitas

The Rhoades School
141 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024

Encinitas@gasaschool.org

Directions

Long Beach

Maple Village Waldorf School
4017 E. 6th Street
Long Beach, CA 90814

LongBeach@gasaschool.org

Directions

Mission Viejo

A.S. Lutheran Church & School
23262 El Toro Road
Lake Forest, CA 92630

MissionViejo@gasaschool.org

Directions

Northridge

Highland Hall Waldorf School
17100 Superior St.
Northridge, CA 91325

Northridge@gasaschool.org

Directions

San Diego

Kinder Mission
3003 A Street
San Diego, CA 92102

SanDiego@gasaschool.org

Directions

Santa Monica

Redeemer Christian Academy
10792 National Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90064

SantaMonica@gasaschool.org

Directions

South Bay

Ascension Lutheran School
17910 S. Prairie Avenue
Torrance, CA 90504

SouthBay@gasaschool.org

Directions

Temecula

Location to be determined
Contact Office@gasaschool.org for more information
or call us at 562-693-0223, Mon – Thurs 8am – 1pm
Temecula@gasaschool.org

Directions

Temple City

First Lutheran Church & School
9123 Broadway
Temple City, CA 91780

TempleCity@gasaschool.org

Directions

Torrance

Alpine Village
833 W. Torrance Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90502

Torrance@gasaschool.org

Directions

Ventura

Unitarian Universalist Church
5654 Ralston Street
Ventura, CA 93003

Ventura@gasaschool.org

Directions

Kinderland – Glendale
(children ages 3-5)

First German United Methodist
Church – Christuskirche
556 West Glenoaks Blvd.,
Glendale, CA 91202

Kinderland@gasaschool.org

Directions

About Us

Multilingualism is the norm in most of the world and we believe that children who speak and write more than one language will be better prepared for life in the 21st century with its growing global economy. The best way to master another language is to start learning at an early age.

Contact Us